IHS Committee and Meetings

The IHS committee is a small team of volunteers dedicated to preserving the history of the Ithacan community in Melbourne and Victoria. 

Committe members are: 

Tina Dellas
Nick Galatis
Leah Koutsounis - Assistant Secretary
Rosa McCall - Vice President
Jim Morris - Treasurer
Kyriakos Nikias
John Paizis - Assistant Treasurer
Andrew Raftopoulos
Kay Raftopoulos
Peter G. Raftopoulos - President
Anna Vlass - Secretary
 
Meetings
The committee meets monthly (February - November) to work on the collection and other projects. 
Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of the month from 10.30 am - 1.30 pm at the Clubrooms Level 2 - 329 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne.   
During Covid restrictions meetings are held via Zoom.
Interested members are most welcome to attendFor further information please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
2021 meeting dates
Saturday 13 February
Saturday 13 March
Saturday 10 April
Saturday 8 May
Saturday 12 June
Saturday 10 July
Saturday 14 August
Saturday 11 September
Saturday 9 October
Saturday 13 November