Bingo 2021

Bingo is back

We regret to advise that Bingo will be cancelled for the remainder of 2021 due to Covid restrictions. 

Clubrooms open at 10 am for 11 am start. 

Come along, catch with friends and enjoy a morning of good fun.

New participants most welcome - contact Spyridoula Coutsouvelis 0431 489 687, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2021 Bingo dates

Thursday 8 April
Thursday 22 April
Thursday 6 May
Thursday 20 May
Thursday 3 June
Thursday 17 June
Thursday 1 July
Thursday 15 July
Thursday 29 July
Thursday 12 August - cancelled due to COVID
Thursday 26 August - cancelled due to COVID
Thursday 9 September (Panagia’s Lunch)
Thursday 23 September
Thursday 7 October
Thursday 21 October
Thursday 4 November
Thursday 18 November
Thursday 2 December